The only personal information photorater.org stores is the ratings you give other people's photos and the ratings your photos recieve. We link your rating data to your flickr account. We store no other information about you or your flickr account.
We believe that rating transparency is imperative to maintain the integretiy of photorater's data. Therefore every time you rate a photo, your rating is visible to the public. Likewise, the public can see all the ratings your photos receive.
If you do not want people rating your photos then you can opt-out of photorater by going to your photorater and clicking on the "opt-out" option.